member offline Mojo13
55, Vancouver
0

member offline Mojo13: FWB Needed


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
Manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98602, WA

About Me:

Hi I love music, especially classic rock, 80s, funk, soul, R and B classical reggae and more.

I love German sports cars. I have three bicycles and enjoy riding. I love sex and love the electricity and butterflies I get making out with a beautiful woman especially when we’re both turned on and breathing heavy and fumbling to get out of our clothes. I am very o*al and love going down on a pretty kitty. Bald is beautiful but a landing strip or little patch of hair at the top drives me bonkers. I get turned on the more I know you are turned on. I love helping you to climax and love long foreplay followed by 1-3 sessions. I’m high energy and high sex drive. I’m easy going and am most comfortable knowing you are comfortable.

My Ideal Match:

I’m needing a FWB. Someone who is looking for the same. I’m wanting to connect and like you but also want to lust over you and fantasize about all the steamy hot sex we enjoy. Vasectomy and STD safe. I’m easy going and respect boundaries. Let’s get together.

Interests / Keywords: