member offline QyloScova
37, Massillon
1

member offline QyloScova: Looking to not socially distance from someone cool/nice/etc.


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
culinary, fitness--nutrition, multiskill laborkil
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44647, OH

About Me:

I live in massillon oh and like to travel whenever i can. I own a house here so i do enjoy living in ohio, it is very affordable and beautiful in alot of areas even though it seems like some areas are falling apart at times. I enjoy going on walks, and hikes, i'm down for enjoying nature all the time. I prefer to be fairly active, but i wouldn"t try to push it on anyone else, i have a yoga and meditation routine i do daily to try and stay in tune with my body and focus on fixing any discomfort.(it works wonders). And when i'm doing well i prefer to do some light cardio and fitness at the rec ceneter and before covid i would follow it up with a swim and a short sit in the sauna. Of course i love to go out to eat after a walk or workout or any day. I like all types of food and am always down to try any new restaurant around i'm not picky, and love italian, chinese, mexican, indian, swarma, greek, middle eastern, southern style cooking, amish style cooking, you name it. I used to be a barista as welll and i'm into good coffee's and quality whole leaf tea's. I brew my own kombucha and enjoy trying out the new flavors they keep coming up with. I went to culinary school back in 2000-2002 so i am very comfortable in the kitchen and never back down from cooking dinner. Most people think of me as a very nice guy, i have alot of long term friends, but i'm not super close with anyone right now because of this covid nightmare as well as coming out of a 10 year relationship i kept trying to make work but just wouldn't. I really hope to meet someone i can talk to and hang out with. I'm a big movie buff also, love me some movies whether it be going out to one or just netflix and chillin it up. Always down to cuddle up and binge watch a good series lol.. I do a little bit of video gaming, i bought a ps4 a year ago to have a little something extra to play with my daughter. Love doing things with my daughter she's 8 yrs old.