This snowball has your name one it....
member offline 4pla
64, Butler
3

member offline 4pla: Lets hook up and party:


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
semi retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
This snowball has your name one it....
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 53 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37640, TN

About Me:

I love the outdoors and come spring I will be all up in it. I grew up in Central Florida on the river, and spent the summers in Vermont- and the mountains are very much like they are here. I want to sneak off and join with friends for some hot fun..... and get away from all this covid stuff. I have to put in a hot tub, plant a small garden, and party with some good people that know how to stay away from drama.

I followed hurricanes with a crew of tree surgeons and I was the top climber. You get addicted to the rush and I like to take people up using all the ropes and saddles to the top of a tree and I can take your breath away. I don't climb much anymore but rebuild and update computers for people...... and It sure would be nice to meet someone or 2 to share the everyday memories of friendship here.

I build log furniture.... and hate lazy people-but love to play and laugh. My favorite thing is making a woman feel special. If you could use another friend lets get together and see what comes up. ....'t!:)

Lets see....... I'll add more later.

My Ideal Match:

I don't like sissys...... but love country music. I think friendship is earned and that if I can't trust you with my wallet, keys I don't want you around me. I will do anything for a friend.... if you are a good kisser and have a nice a** I will go farther than that.... (flirt flirt) I have a small house in Butler sort of. I like to be able to turn the music up when it doesn't bother anyone.... I have no neighbors.. haha... so I have been known to drive my tractor naked on occasion....with the right person around.

My sister has 4 cabins on the ridge of the mountain above me..... (it nice to have a brother to help keep them up with her... but I get to drink some wine in the hot tubs and watch the night skiing over on the slopes in Boone... Wanna play?