member offline Pnp_OralGivHer
45, East Richmond Heights
1

member offline Pnp_OralGivHer: Let's Hang Out, Build Good Vibes,.Party Hard & Get Erotic!


Basic:
45 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Computer Tech
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94804, CA

About Me:

Hello There,
They call me Bubble. I'm a mature laid-back Stoner type of guy, currently a computer and cell phone tech. I enjoy Computing a lot, learning new things casually. Amd there is the access to Movies, Music and of course.....Porn! Being a stoner I'm just a mellow kind of guy, very sociable, and easy to get along with. I am a East Bay California native born and raised in the East Bay. I do enjoy hikes and exploring places on bicycle. I really enjoy the California outdoors. Also I really enjoy boating and fishing. I am a stoner at heart so generally enjoy 420-24/7. I also make wax, edibles and more. Being the casual party animal that I am these days, I'm
staying in the habit of keeping a cornucopia of party favors, that way in most situations are usually have a little something for everyone enough to have a full-blown party. Blowing clouds, hanging with Molly, and bowls in the bubble are all in a week's fun. These days, I'm just trying to party, have fun and help people out when I can.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a cool PnP friend to party and hang out with. Get blazed, relax and I start with a nice erotic massae, and provide some thorough o*al worshipping. Of course being friends with benefits is something Ive always wanted to develop with someone cool. I am pretty generous, and I always like to share and exchange knowledge. Try to help with General life functions, these days it's pretty hard for most people.