member offline summit1
48, Lockport
3

member offline summit1: Seeking Partner In Crime!


Basic:
48 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
14094, NY

About Me:

Hi,
I am a laid-back guy who is easy-going, hard-working, sweet, and loyal. I am honest and have a great sense of humor. To sarcastic sometimes :). I'm looking for a long-term relationship. I enjoy many different hobbies but a few of my favorites would be nice evenings out, long walks, hiking, movies, road trips, boating, bonfires, and fishing. I enjoy weekend trips and I like to shop. I like eating out and checking out new places. I have no problem going out for a night on the town or just grabbing take-out and cuddling on a couch and watching a movie with someone special. I like trying new things and exploring new places. Weekend trips are a must in the summer. I have 3 great kids that I love very much. All of my kids are older.
I have a great family and enjoy spending time with them regularly.
There is no drama in my life and I don't want to add any :).
Looking for a special person to spend time with and to see what it will grow into.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a sweet, honest, laid-back, funny person to spend my free time with.