member offline Wyominggirl
37, Sherman
3

member offline Wyominggirl: Hello there!


Basic:
37 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Elite personal trainer and Nutrition Coach
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75092, TX

About Me:

My time is valuable and I work a lot during the school year. More layer back in the summer when I only have my clients. I enjoy hiking, working out, relaxing and having fun by myself or with friends, camping, Dutch oven cooking, reading, and so much more. My 2 cats are a big part of my life so if your allergic then I’m not for you. I’m 100% monogamous and expect the same. Friends first though and see where things go from there. I’m competitive so if we go bowling or play basketball you’re going down!!

Women only.
Absolutely NO couples. And I’m not your unicorn.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone fun, kind, loving and who knows what they want and are ready to date if we are right for each other. Slow to anger and can communicate and talk things out. No one is perfect at communicating but a relationship takes 2 and if you’re not willing to put the time and effort in then we wouldn’t be a good fit. They need to be emotionally available and make time in their schedule for me. Similar likes are a definite plus and they need to be tender hearted but bold enough to stand up for themselves.