member offline MRWHO
67, Lawrenceburg
0

member offline MRWHO: single, looking , long term is good, but until then some fun


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38464, TN

About Me:

older guy but young minded and try to keep appearances youthful . age is a number but being honest and trust worthy is of greater importance. just a down to earth guy seeking a partner, i enjoy music and occasional drink , no drugs. , i am more a middle of the road kind of guy. , if I do not like something, do not worry I will let ya know. easy to get along with , like shopping when I can afford too. I live alone, me and my small dog. I have a average built for a guy my age, but not bad at all. very much into giving and receiving and enjoy makin out but still like to keep things on the hush hush side while in public. I do not admire those whom have a partner and just wanting to screw over them on the side, honesty will get you farther with me.

My Ideal Match:

I seek a partner eventually when the right one comes along, someone any where from late 30s into their 60s . some one whom takes care of themselves and can support themselves. Someone who can share there feelings with out being ashamed of them, some one who has their own transportation. , someone who enjoys giving as much as they do getting. Someone who can be just as enjoyable in bed as out of bed. any other questions please let me know