member offline Funtime
52, Elizabethtown
0

member offline Funtime: Just a regular guy looking for friends n fun. And a lot extr


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Heavy equipment operations
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42701, KY

About Me:

I'm a homebody dont get out much. I work alot. Needing some fun im bisexual up for most anything. And yes I do like women. I'm looking for men women couples trans and maybe CD's. If your interested hit me up id like to hear from you. I am a bottom bi. Let's have some fun I know you'll enjoy. Married folks are welcome to

My Ideal Match:

I like older men 60+ but younger is no deal breaker. Hangout and see what happens

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.