member offline Loveprettyfeet2
55, Pottstown
2

member offline Loveprettyfeet2: love giving pleasure 😉💦 all welcome.


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
service technician
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 33 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19464, PA

About Me:

Divorced after 29 years married and enjoying life as we know it. Tall slender clean shaving white mature male here. I love giving pleasure first!!!!!. I adore and admire a woman's foot. Just love massaging and worshipping a females foot. Especially love going down on a woman, giving her a excellent release 🙂. I'm located in Pottstown pa and can entertain you in Pottstown or travel out between reading pa and Philly pa..
Hobbies include cooking ,shoe shopping, classical rock, country, woodworking..
I'm not judgemental and can get along with anyone!!!!. All age,race, and body type females WELCOME to hmu.
Other interests of mine !!. 1) I'm open minded so you just need to ask. 2) I do like looking as hot AF made up as a woman. 3) Ive been in the swingers life style for over 25 years .I believed that taking your other half to clubs/events keeps him/her from straying and your with her knowing you have a happy woman 🙂 4) like antiquing, thrift store shopping, history, museums. Also I'm totally open to couples, and guys. I can meet up and host you as a well mature 50's white male or if your into men who wear woman's panties etc.. i can meet up with you dressed hot and sexy...
Please don't be shy or nervous about saying something. And please don't hesitate one bit about sending me pics of your feet, your naughty images on your phone lol.or simply just asking me to give you and or your other half pleasure.....

Looking forward to seeing you

My Ideal Match:

I'm interested and looking forward to meeting men,woman, couples all races. I love giving her pleasure first and foremost. So besides loving a woman's foot, helping out a couple with their requests,
I like to keep the little guy/girl working. So I do buy/aquire worn female items. Pics and vids.
So hmu and let's get together..