member offline hubbyret34
57, Portland
0

member offline hubbyret34: Want this rose?


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Swedish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
97232, OR

About Me:

Hi , thanks for stopping by. Firstly , if you don't look like your photo lets drink until you do.. Secondly , my job can involve travel ,so dont write me off if you dont live in my neck of the woods On a more serious note , I have a love of music , travel , creative writing, animals, spending time with loyal friends and family and losing songwriting competitions with dignity and grace. .My friends say I am a dynamo that brings them joy when I'm around... Single by choice while I roamed the world on adventurous activities.

Slowing down now so time to take on other pursuits. I am self-employed in an interesting field which still has me travelling and meeting people from different cultures and countries. I'm reliable, considerate of others particularly friends and family. Knows what they want but not necessarily how to get there. good manners. a love of travel, animals , music, film and exploring all life has to offer.. someone who has left the games to earlier times.. I enjoy keeping fit, going to the beach, travel, dining out and all the usual things. like pets dogs and cats.

I love animals especially dogs. I could never harm one. Caring and loyal. I've been single for a while now and i have not really persued it.

i enjoy a coffee, going to the movies and theatre, i have a passion for photography.