member offline Shymouse36
63, Port Ewen
1

member offline Shymouse36: I’ll cook you the best Bolognese


Basic:
63 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 46 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12466, NY

About Me:

I love animals. I live with 2 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and a ferret. I love to crochet, go out to creeks and ponds and hang out or talk.watch a movie or take a scenic drive.

My personality is pretty mellow most of the time, but I love to have fun. I can be funny too. I love to laugh and be happy. I’m retired so my goal is to enjoy life.

I was a volunteer firefighter for 12 years and it gave me a great sense of satisfaction knowing I was helping people.

I like 60’s and 70’’s music along with classic country. My favorite singers are George Strait, Shania Twain, The Statler Brothers,and Martina McBride. I like the Chicago series on Wed nights. Some older police shows and very few comedies. NCAA basketball (Villanova). I Love NASCAR, favorite driver is Kyle Busch. I like to curl up with a good book. Like to interact with my pets and let the ferret have playtime.I like going to concerts, new places and fun places.



My Ideal Match:

Someone who likes to have fun whether doing things or just talking, maybe by a creek. Not looking for romance.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts 1 Games
View All My Posts