member offline ace148
61, Middletown
5

member offline ace148: seeking you


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
maintenance
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17057, PA

About Me:

hi. i like to do any thing outdoors . i have 2 electric bicycles. they are very fun to ride. would like to find someone to ride with me. i love to go to the beach or the mountains. i love to go camping. i would like to try hiking if i had a partner. i consider my self in good shape for my age. i like to go out for dinner with a partner. i like chicken,steak tacos. they are my favorite. also love hamburgers and hot dogs. im not much for sports unless im doing it. i like to watch tv,movies. i consider my self romantic. love to hold hands and kiss. im very sexual and love to have sex.if you dont like that,im not for you. i love to please a lady.i have a cat. he is very nice and i love him. i love all animals. i have two grown daughters and three grandchildren. one lives local to me and the other lives out of state. i like to travel and see different places. want to buy a camper someday and go see the parks. would like to go on a train cross country. i think that would be nice. i went on two cruises. they were a blast..i went to vegas a couple of times. it is such a nice place to visit. there is alot to do and see out there. i consider my self a very nice and outgoing male. i can talk to anyone. i like music. mostly 70,s and 80,s. mostly rock and roll,but i like old country to. well,if you like what you read about me,send me a note and we can chat. my name is dave

My Ideal Match:

would like to find a nice lady to date or someone who is just looking for some fun. i really enjoy sex. i have been with couples. if you are a couple and looking,let me know

Interests / Keywords: