member offline TexasTed997
64, Lufkin
0

member offline TexasTed997: I am the guy, that guy, the one that... yeah, that one.


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 78 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75904, TX

About Me:

I like Sushi, seafood, space, sci-fi, hugs. I’m big, jolly. I am silly, funny sometimes, lonely sometimes, melancholy sometimes. I know UFOs exist. I am not the least bit innocent, never dangerous, always generous, respectful, loving, or hateful.

I believe love is grand, honor is important, obedience depends, respect is earned. I do not believe in god. I am neither amoral nor immoral. I follow moral standards based upon love and respect for my species, the animals and plants, the planet, and what is good for us all, not upon some idiotic religious dogma that picks and chooses based on a theologian's ideals.

Love me or hate me, I am who I am. I'm not entirely what I used to be. I spent three and a half months being abused by a horrid hospital last year. When I got out (to the surprise of some) it was said I would never walk again and would die soon. I didn't listen. Now I walk without aid and I get stronger and healthier every day.

I don't want to be stuck in this house and town anymore. I want to experience people, the world, and make my life worth living. So here I am. I'm not looking for sex but a friend who sees me as a whole man and wants me to spend time with them because I am. I want to live some life before it's gone.

I'm skilled, experienced, educated and very handy. I can make and fix lots of stuff, need anything? I'm also honest, direct, and very, very real. If you are, we should talk.

My Ideal Match:

The person, woman, I'm looking for is going to be open-minded, friendly, kind, not religious, and never takes life very seriously. We're going to have so much fun tossing caution to the wind, finding silly things to laugh about, heading out on the road to find new stuff.