member offline rjr3500
71, grove city
1

member offline rjr3500: very active senior that feels 40 and acts 40


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43123, OH

About Me:

Very active senior that feels 40 and acts 40, I will not sit in my chair and wait to die. In my discription, I said that I was a daredevil, that is to say that when someone tells me that I Can't do something, I do it, I am Irish and I do have a bit of a stubborn streak. That being said, I've learned over the years that it's not my way or the highway. I will always listen to the opinion of others.
Being a man, I do feel that I am right (Ha! Ha!) . Truthfully, I know that others have an opinion too and I do accept their wish to be heard. I'm too old to fight about anything these days, If two people can't get along, they have no reason to be together.
I'm not a very big sports fan, I know Ohio people are sports fanatics, I've spent my entire life working with little time for sports. I have no problem if the woman that I'm with goes nuts on the couch over sports, You just won't see me Yelling and screaming at the TV set. That statement was a Cardnell sin to Ohio fans, I know, I'm just saying that you can get as wild as you like, just don't get mad when I look at you a little funny.
I would rather spend my free time either traveling or camping. There is nothing better than to sit by the fire at night and dream about the images from the flames in the fire or the stars in the sky. You can have your TV but, being in nature and watching the critters is the best entertainment that you can have .
Again, I feel like I'm 40 , don't think that I want to go to bed at 8 o'clock, I can go to bed at 8 but I won't go to sleep at 8 if that is understood. I still feel 40.
My profile picture is not at all flattering, I know. I never considered myself pretty, I am honest as the day is long and I'm loyal like your puppy.

My Ideal Match:

Want a Lady that feels like she is a Girl, I want a woman that is comfortable with her independence but is just as comfortable coming to gather as one. I need someone to keep up with me as I don't sit very often. Also it would be great if she would take the lead sometimes and show me what she wants and feels.
I do enjoy sitting and cuddling, I've had little of that in my life. I don't want to be so dostle that I fall asleep. Keep me busy.
I call myself a daredevil only because if some one tells me that I can't do something, I do it H*** or high water.

Interests / Keywords: