member offline Tally
38, Monticello

member offline Tally: Sweet lonely girl who loves Life and wants to fulfill her d!

38 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 65 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
71655, AR

About Me:

My day to day routine is super important to me and keeps me focused and on track.. I'm a good girl and a good person. Proud to say that because I have no idea how to make my life any better with having The Good LORD IN MY LIFE!!! Which is very important to me first thing and last thing I cherish! So if you are not this way then we will not get along. Just way it is so that much said I don't want to offend anyone or hurt anyones feelings. My love for sex is an absolute big huge part of my life and I got to have it all the time! With the right person of course.. I am outdoorsy and love to spend time doing productive things to my yard to constantly get it just right!! If you are anywhere near the things I mentioned then get in touch and we will go from there!! ????

My Ideal Match:

I'm a simple little sweetheart girl from the south and I love to have a good time at all costs "¦ meaning fun is key to a great life!! Enjoying every minute of the day and smiling all the time is beautiful and feeling good 😊 is my goals for every day of my life and if I can find a good friend who also feels same way then that's what I'm looking for exactly!! 🎈🎈🎈a good hearted person who has a great attitude and great outlook on life is a total turn on!! I just love living life to the fullest of my abilities is my key to a great life! If there's anyone out there that feels same way then we will probably get along just fine and dandy!!😃.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 54 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.