member offline Zeek61
59, Alliance
0

member offline Zeek61: Good Man lives alone on the farm with the dog and the cats!


Basic:
59 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Carpenter
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
69301, NE

About Me:

Just hitting 60, in decent health, ambitious, works smarter, seems I'm always busy. 10 years ago I lived through a chronic disease, several operations, and a complete reset of my life. 3 years ago I moved here to the home farm outside of Alliance NE. I am HOME! I grew up in SE MN, moved to CO in 1990. I spent 27 years on the north end of the Front Range of Colorado, built houses, remodels, furniture, cabinets, barns, and outhouses. I enjoyed my time there immensely, but it has become too expensive and socialistic in it's politics.

I am looking for a friend who can freely share her time and herself with me, I am a very loyal man, life is good, just need a friend and lover to hang out and share time with each other.
The politics of the day are very worrisome, I was in the Army for patriotic reasons and am very tiered of those who are destroying our country and freedoms! I am a very spiritual person, love life, and the sanity we need to survive it!

My Ideal Match:

An honest sincere woman that has a natural compassion for their fellow beings. Knows who she is and what she is about, no angry women need inquire!