member offline hippie1979
60, West Joplin
0

member offline hippie1979: starting a new chapter


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
64801, MO

About Me:

Hey Im Cheryl, im WIDOW my fiancee passed away of throat cancer I took care of him. Now i want to learn who i am again. I havent been by myself for years. Im rediscovering myself and would love to have a companion with me.I Ilike to camp and fish and hiking . I garden. I have 2 big dogs that keep me company.

My Ideal Match:

I want to be swept off my feet. lol Is that even possible in this day and age, good question and I want to find the answer. I just want honesty loyalty and respect. Just common sense.