member offline ezygoingtoo
55, Marion
0

member offline ezygoingtoo: DWM seeks female for Friend and activity partner


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43302, OH

About Me:

DWM, looking for female friend to start talking here or via email, hangouts, then after week or two, by phone or texting, then meet and greet for lunch, dinner and go from there. I have hobbies like you, I like road trips planned or unplanned lets go for a ride exploring along the way and see where we end up. Metal detector is a new hobby for me, so far just some change, but it's fun, badmitton, miniture golf, movies at home on netflix or amazon or out at the theater, eating out in new or old favorite restaurants. Cooking in or bbq on the deck, lots of the same activities as you enjoy. I love music just depends on what mood I'm in as to what I listen to or what mood I want to be in. I also enjoy card games such as euchre and board games that I haven't played in a long time, even the ones played as a kid. Weekend or weekday getaways to a B&B, Amish Country, Chicago, Nashville, or anywhere else!

I'm easy going, laid back, not lazy, down to earth. Honest with integrity and common sense. Still know my manners that were taught to me at an early age.