member offline L05tkuntry
43, Burlington
6

member offline L05tkuntry: Live for the moment


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
IT Technician
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
41005, KY

About Me:

Life is about good people, good laughs, and good times. All part of good memories. Which is all we really have. I have a great career in technology. I honestly love my job. I work hard and play harder. Ice cream is one of my favorites. 🤫😉 I'm a smart a** and love to joke around. I believe laughter is one of the best things in life. I'm a loner of sort. I am a TRUE free thinker. I have lived a lot of places including Seattle and Las Vegas. Nothing ties me to where I'm at now. I just for some reason I always end up here. ?? LoL. Anyway, I love music, and believe it speaks to the soul. Love being outside, love nature and it's beauty. I like to build things in my spare time. Anything from Bluetooth speakers, furniture, to vehicles. I have a strong desire to learn and teach myself new skills. I am also a very compassionate guy. This is something I wish i could change at times. Society isn't what it was. I've been single for 5 years now. Pretty much stick to myself.. Looking to change that. HMU