member offline Kaxh81
40, Hopewell
1

member offline Kaxh81: Seeking a woman that gets me


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Quality assurance
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
23860, VA

About Me:

I enjoy camping, hiking, gardening, painting, DIY projects, playing board games and video games. I'm a good cook, love watching anything that is horror, adventure, fantasy, sci-fi, and animated. I listen to a lot of different genres of music.

I'm not interested in hookups, ONSs, or flings. I don't mind texting for a little bit, but I do expect to meet and talk in person over lunch or tea. I don't use WhatsApp, so don't ask. I don't send money or "cards" either. I have my life together and know what I want, and minds games are not it.

My Ideal Match:

A classy woman that has a good head on her shoulders, knows what she wants and doesn't beat around the bush about her intentions.