member offline womanoftombstone
42, Texas City
4

member offline womanoftombstone: hi


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
childcare
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77591, TX

About Me:

I'm a bit of a night owl. I like scary movies, music, karaoke, LOVE to dance and much more. I do have a physical disability feel free to ask about it but please don't be rude. I'm ok with just making friends on here. Pretty much I'm an open book just ask anything and I'll answer honestly.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone with a open mind. Someone taller than me (that shouldn't be hard I'm only 5 foot tall) Someone with a sense of humor and who doesn't love a man with a deep voice lol. Someone who is ok with being friends in the beginning and isn't expecting an " i love you" by the next day (yes this happens ugh). an fyi i'd rather text than talk on the phone. Someone who can respect boundaries is a must!!!!