Aug 2020
member offline b-electric
41, Nevada City
1

member offline b-electric: minimalist. easy going, super chill, "down to earth" type...


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Maker
Profession:
Electrician
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Aug 2020
Aug 2020
Aug 2020
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95959, CA

About Me:

Just enjoying life, wherever it takes me. Moved up to Nevada City from San Jose to assist my high-risk parents through the Pandemic. Haven't met very many people so far, especially any partiers as of yet. Hoping to change all that and figured might as well start here.

Humble, down to earth and value all life, but I can be an a**hole if someone gives me enough reason to be, otherwise I'm super chill, laid back, mellow.

Minimalist. Only 'things' I own 'a lot' of is tools, state certified general electrician, love my trade / work. Love building sh!t. Motorcycle enthusiast: 2010 FLHX. Love handling all maintenance, repairs, upgrades myself (think I was a Harley technician in a previous life), but far from a 'grease monkey'... reat hygiene and smelling great are synonymous. If you don't agree, keep steppin, do not contact me. I'm STD free and hygiene and cleanliness are everything. I expect nothing less from those I choose to spending my time with.

Hit me up if you're looking for someone cool enough to chill with. I've been told many times that I'm hot/good looking, funny, fun to be around and I have a magic d*ck... not flexing my ego, just stating the fact that it's been said.

My Ideal Match:

don't be an asshat