Just a quick pic nothing fancy.
member offline Jpb2
37, Canton
1

member offline Jpb2: Just trying to back out there…..


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just a quick pic nothing fancy.
Just a quick pic nothing fancy.
Just a quick pic nothing fancy.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
44718, OH

About Me:

This is my very and I mean very first attempt at using the internet to try to meet people, I guess this is the way of the world though. I live in canton Ohio and other than bars, I don’t really know where to go to meet people. Anyway I am tall brown hair brown eyes 6ft3 about 195 lbs. i have a two year old daughter that I love more than anything. Her mother recently decided that pretty much she doesn’t want a child full time, and out of nowhere absolutely has to hang out with people she met at work over the last year and do things like fish and eat ice cream, all the while I am home with a one year old crying for her mother. Anyway she left me for a 23 yr old from work she is 34 ime 37. Enough of that. Baisically I am just trying to meet someone to just spend time with. Have fun with someone that can hold meaningful
Conversations and isn’t on their phone constantly. I enjoy pretty much anything that involves being active, but at the same time absolutely love just getting pizza and cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie or show or just relaxing. I love the beach I feel like it sets apart of me feee. I love walking at the beach day or night. Night is fun as it is kinda scary with the water rushing in and what not. I like walks and want to do wholesome family activities with my daughter, like going on a tractor ride to the pumpkin patch and going to the zoo or museums as well as the park or lake. I just want to find someone that I can make happy and makes me happy. That’s really it. I am up for anything as long as we enjoy each other’s company.hope this wasn’t a pain to read idk what all to type and just want to tell the truth instead of try to sound cool
Or perfect or whatever ime 37
And too old for the pickup line crap.

My Ideal Match:

Someone to enjoy life with, friend, girlfriend,whatever transpires not here to just “hook up”

Interests / Keywords: