member offline Newbeginnings1
50, Romeoville
5

member offline Newbeginnings1: Adventurous man looking for spontaneous woman.


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Public Service
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
60446, IL

About Me:

I am an outdoor person with an indoor mindset lol. Meaning I enjoy most outdoor activities and I doing new things. But I am just as comfortable being at home cuddle up with someone I love, and enjoying their company.

I like painting, drawing, and working out. Home improvement projects creating things with my hands, and spoiling my love ones.

I enjoy football, but prefer being at the game more than watching on tv.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who enjoys living life. Someone who doesn't want to be stuck in the house all the time and want to try new adventurous things and places. I would also love someone who knows what teamwork is and wants to help build a solid foundation so that we move can grow together as a couple. Someone who has a vision, is direct, yet gentle at the same time. Someone who values family and spending quality time with their significant other. Must love to travel, but can enjoy the simplier things in life as well.