member offline JohnBlaze
48, Ladson
1

member offline JohnBlaze: I know what I'm looking for so I'll know if/,when I find it


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29456, SC

About Me:

I hate this part....I'm a good man, I'm pretty easy going.I love to make people laugh and I'm pretty good at it too, it's one if my favorite things to do. I love intelligent conversation,enjoy spending time with my girl,I can be adventurous at times but really it doesn't matter what we're doing as long as we're together.i enjoy anything horror in fact this is my time of year because Halloween is my absolute favorite holiday of the year, if I could all my holidays would be halloweens. I'd like to find someone to go to the haunted houses and haunted hayrides this month if anyone is interested hmu.

My Ideal Match:

I'm open to suggestions but ultimately I really want to find someone sweet,cute,fun with a good heart and good intentions,someone who wants to be lived hopefully as much as I do. With the right person it doesn't matter where you are or what you're doing all that matters is that you enjoy being together. Whether we go out for dinner and have an evening out or we stay home and cook dinner together and watch movies it can be fun.