member offline FayeGitchell
80, Denton
1

member offline FayeGitchell: Obsessive and knowledgeable sports fan


Basic:
80 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired from the dental field
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
76205, TX

About Me:

I was widowed in 2019 after 57 years of a happy marriage, I have 2 adopted adult children. I have 4 grandchildren (l girl, 3 boys) I have 6 great grandsons. We are lacking in the female offspring. I moved from Florida to Texas a year ago to live with my daughter and son-in-law. I have balance issues from scoliosis (never detected until adult) I use a walker. I have a very positive attitude and I love humor, playing card games (pinochle, bridge hand and foot and others) sports (spectator of football (Broncos and Tampa Bay Fan) hockey, golf. I enjoy music; played clarinet in high school, have sung in church choir for 50 years. Was married to Army veteran and travel the world. Lived in Hawaii, Germany and many of the US states. I also love to cruise. At one time we had a motor home and traveled 60,000 before selling it. Love romantic comedy movies; watch TV too much as I have yet to meet even a gal pal. My friend of 66 years lives in Allen and we get together every month for lunch. Although I use a walker, I still drive and have my own car. I require no home care and still take care of my own affairs. My employment has been in optical and dental fields as a Patient Coordinator. I love people and am very friendly and easy to get to know. Haven't "dated" in many years but I am up to the challenge.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for friendship only at this time, Movies and/or dinner, Watching sports on TV or sports bar or at venue. Love an evening of conversation and playing cards or board games.

Interests / Keywords: