member offline MLPIPE68
53, Roosevelt
0

member offline MLPIPE68: Just looking for someone to hang out with


Basic:
53 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
84066, UT

About Me:

Just taking it easy in my older years hanging out with my dog Bella and I enjoy doing woodworking projects and other craft projects. I also enjoy doing my yard work at home. I have spent the last 7 years recovering from an accident that happened st work where I lost my lower right leg below the knee it hss been extremely difficult but I have definitely beat the diagnosis of never being able to walk again which I'm glad to say. I enjoy fishing and camping and I used to be an avid hunter but since my accident I have found a new outlook on the value of life. I'm divorced and have been for around 15 years now and I have 4 grown children 3 daughter's and a son and 4 grandkids 3 grandsons and a granddaughter. For the time being I am interested in finding someone to hang out with and not to serious but that has the possibility of changing but I would just like to start off hanging out.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone to hang out with that likes cooking with someone and checking out good movies and shows and also someone who has no problem with partying and playing. I don't drink very much but I do occasionally partake in the use of recreational drugs but not anything that compromises my ability to take care of my responsibilities as an adult. Well that's about all I have for the profile and I will hear from you when I hear from you.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts