member offline natalieship77
61, Buffalo
2

member offline natalieship77: Tired of Covid looking towards 2022


Basic:
61 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Banker
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
14214, NY

About Me:

So I’m looking forward to 2022, a new year since COVID locked down the world so I couldn’t travel or go out and socialize like I normally do since 2019. I am single and I work in the banking industry. I really love to read, enjoy Netflix/Hulu marathons, eat out with friends and family, enjoy watching sports on tv, taking long walks, sunsets, good conversations about everything under the sun, I miss traveling to Europe, Mexico, Canada and US. I love to go have coffee and enjoy a nice chat and also the movies. I love and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I would love to find a travel companion to enjoy the wonders of the world together.

My Ideal Match:

I would really like to meet a guy who’s 45-60yrs of age who loves to travel, eat out and love great conversations.