member offline LilKat
55, Buna
1

member offline LilKat: Looking for fun and a good friend.......promise I don't bite


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
City:
Profession:
Fulltime
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
77612, TX

About Me:

Independent, free-spirited lady looking for a little fun and a good friend to hang out with, and then who knows :-) Not into DRAMA, drugs, MARRIED pretending to be single, has a job like I do and works for what we have :-), but just looking for that person and see if we "click" and is BORED like I am, and would like to have fun WITH someone and not alone all the time. WAY more fun to go to the waterpark, beach, ride jet skis, or whatever comes up, WITH someone :-)
So let's see if you're out there somewhere......LOL

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 48 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts