July 2022
member offline Lisa420
39, East Tampa

member offline Lisa420: Hey! Needing an emotional man who cares and loves2spoil

39 year old Man, 5'1" (155 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
2020July 2022
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 160 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33601, FL

About Me:

Well, I LOVE almost ALL music·esp. country+rock- I don't do a lot in my free time because I live in an assisted living facility, where some1 helps you w/ certain daily tasks, because in 2000, at only 15, I was in a severe accident, ended up in a coma for 3months, with a TBI (
traumatic brain injury.) Sadly, I was completely normal(for a 15y/o!) before the accident. My R side is partially paralyzed, my balance is off(I use a walker) At the end of the month, I'm moving to a much better place, where they do things, go places+can have ppl come over. I recently tried hard at a relationship w/another man w/brain trauma+it blew up in my face. Several times. So heartbreaking.

Anyway, I'm enrolled at AIUonline, going for online tech support. I might take an English course for fun! I love English...everything about it-talking(lol if it weren't for the fatigue from the brain injury, I'd never shut up!), spelling, punctuation...
I had always wanted to be an actor (in highschool, I performed at a lot of theatres in Tampa(and a couple times at Disney) but now it sounds like too much work.

I love kissing, the euphoria of love, bubble baths(sadly, we don't have a tub here)

I suffer from tremors/ataxia and need a little help

I'm not fully single, but he's such a little immature kid

My Ideal Match:

A very loving, patient, understanding man who will take the time to learn about my injury (it IS very complex) and maybe date me for awhile(nothing remotely long term)
I'd love to find a guy who could financially spoil me, and maybe in other ways, seeing as how my guy won't go down on me, because it's not totally bald. I can't stand the itching, I'm not opposed to a full wax, just can't afford it. Cutting it is an option, but due to the state of my hands/tremors, I can't do it. SO you'd h av eto.