member offline Wayneg70
70, Sandston
0

member offline Wayneg70: Looking for that special woman that needs a loving friend


Basic:
70 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
23150, VA

About Me:

I am a very happy go lucky guy, love music and cooking, I watch a lot of tv and I DJ from time to time, I go to the Moose lodge and am the Commander at The American Legion, I love going to the Parks in the arear and spending the day there or going on day trips to most anywhere

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone that would love me for me and wants to just have a great company to hang out with, Can't have Intercourse, much any more as i have ED, and can't get it up any more but there are a lot of other thinks we can do in place of it, as I am game for most anything (if you know what I mean) HA HA, I want to love you for you ant treat you with respect and care and just enjoy what life we do have left and do it with some one we can enjoy it with, I lovr to work in the yard and around the house, to help you out, and would hope we can do them together, Like to go on day trips most any where and go to the parks that are around, and out to eat once in a while

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.