Yes I’m a real guy.
member offline JBRoss
54, North Canton
1

member offline JBRoss: New lease on life, want to give to others, tired of lonely


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Yes I’m a real guy.
Yes I’m a real guy.
Yes I’m a real guy.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 83 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
44720, OH

About Me:

I am friendly, kind, thoughtful and considerate person. Loyalty to a fault sometimes. I have been through a lot including some health issues, but I’m not dead yet. So I have decided to get back out there, give of myself and help others enjoy life.

I enjoy the outdoors, especially walking in the woods or being around trees, mountains and water. I also love to snow ski (though I haven’t been lately). I enjoy listening to: conversations, good music, audio dramas, the wind in the trees, the noises of a fireplace or campfire, the sounds of crickets at night and birds in the morning. I like reading a good book, eating a great meal and good times with friends making cherished memories. I love natural beauty especially sun rises and sunsets. And that is probably why I like to travel. I can drive all day and all night through all kinds of weather just to see something or someone special. I like to watch good movies and tv shows especially when the people I share it with are deeply moved by it. I enjoy hearing people laugh.

But I probably love it most when I can be the catalyst of a woman’s pleasure… a warm embrace, a thoughtful caress, a sudden smile, or the foreplay that blossoms gradually into sensual ecstasy and afterglow. …A glass of wine in candle light.

My Ideal Match:

I have a dream… of providing personal service to lonely women as a companion, lover or friend. Showing care and kindness, rekindling love and compassion, but not messy with the clinging weight of family drama. Simply the enjoyment of life, the happiness of shared experience and perhaps… the release of passion. Discretely of course… as some of the loneliest people are married (as I well know)… and want to stay married. They just want to have a little of what they have been missing. Are there any of those lonely women out there interested in what an older man might provide? Maybe not the ideal f.buddy with the largest, longest, etc. etc., but one who can create moments and hopefully ignite a spark in a woman who longs to feel connected, loved and appreciated just for who they are. And if they go back to their husband or boyfriend or single life with a new zest for life… who else needs to know. Customer Service at its finest is what I am all about.