March 2021
Ren Fair
Live Long & Prosper!
member offline Funshineman
77, Lynbrook
3

member offline Funshineman: You'll get me with your smile - Live, Love, and Laugh.


Basic:
77 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
March 2021Ren FairLive Long & Prosper!
March 2021
March 2021
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
11563, NY

About Me:

Last week I went out with a beautiful nurse. They told me if I behave this week I could go out alone. Passionate, caring man who obviously relishes humor, making others laugh, & whose religion is optimism.
Are you a woman seeking a best friend/soul mate to Live, Love, Laugh, and share life with? Me too - except that I'm not a woman. Oh, you knew that! :)
Confident, intelligent, gentleman who’s fun to be with and has a zest for living.

I love travel, cruises, drives to nowhere, warm weather, and warm people. In addition to volunteering, I enjoy, learning, socializing with family or friends, walking, bike riding, surfing the net, watching TV or movies (Action, Comedy, mystery, Sci-Fi, Drama, etc.), and much more. Learning to play tennis and that should only take a few centuries! Perhaps I'll do better with pickle ball. I also enjoy car shows, comedy clubs, museums, music (except rap), football, flea markets (malls and outlets too). A man who likes malls! OMG, better grab me fast! :)

I look for and find positives and seek that trait in others. Friends say I'm fun to be with, loyal, dependable, confident, persevere; and I didn’t have to pay them much to say that. :) I live life with empathy, intellect, and respect. What about you? Do you agree that the way to start a lasting relationship is with friendship and honesty? I am honest to a fault and like that trait in others

My Ideal Match:

Let's share fun times, love, travel, and laughs. Honesty is a must! Seek fun, and companionship with an easy-going, slim to normal build, long haired, free spirited woman, who does not gain 10+ years and 10+ lbs from posted picture to time we meet. You are easy going and smile a lot. Like me, you look younger than your years and have a cheery personality. We should be comfortable together regardless of what we are or are not doing. If you're a sincere, affectionate woman who enjoys laughing, cuddling (and beyond), holding hands & days out as well as home, we could be great friends. Most of all be fun to be with. If you think you might be that woman, write as my arms wait to embrace you!