member offline shyguy27
46, Waupaca
0

member offline shyguy27: looking for a my forever partner


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
54981, WI

About Me:

i dont have any specific hobbies. i like to do whatever the day may bring. if its a day for adventure than im all in. ok, with just hanging out also, spending time with the person i love is just as satisfying. my main goals in life were to be finiancialy stable, find my forever friend, and to just live a free spirited life. life has alot of drama people get distracted by. what makes me unique is definitley my work ethic, my ability to take on problems head on, and sit back and turn lifes funny moments into interesting conversations. i listen to rock and country music, movies and tv what ever catches my interest. sports, just the packers. theres about the basics, dont laugh at my spelling mistakes, im not a perfect person. lol

My Ideal Match:

i believe attraction is the first thing. so if i send a message to u, means you caught my attention. im looking for a funny kind hearted person that wants to be loved. i would like a her to be stong willed in life choices. confident in making choices. i want her to see the love i give her is real and true, and hope she does the same. faithful and truethfullness are right up at the top also. free spirited likes the simpler things in life. no drama no high maintainence. if your on here for a true connection, im that guy looking also.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.