member offline Nonducorduco369
36, Asheville
5

member offline Nonducorduco369: Just shaking the 🌳 see what falls. Maybe it's YOU!


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 29 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28803, NC

About Me:

Hey. I usually quite and stay to myself. Not antisocial just pick and choose who or what i socialize with. (You are what you eat. Just like you are what you hang around) i love nature. Anything outdoors is great for me. I try to live a simple humble life. I don't do drama. If you affect me negatively ill cut you out my life. I have been through two bad relationships, i am not a perfect man but i do believe in actions speak volumes. Im big on respect, integrity and honesty. I have worked construction since i was 13 years old. My biggest down about me is to much pride, stubborn, something i have been working on for along time. I am borderline adrenaline junkie. I spend a lot of my free time outside in nature could be hiking or camping ,climbing and repelling. Could be skydiving or boating. I enjoy learning new things. I read a lot. Dont really watch much tv. I do like a good movie just better to have someone enjoy it with you. I moved back to Asheville after 9 years of living in Georgia. I really dont know anyone and due to my shyness its impossible to meet new people. I am a knuckledragger who loves his country and a patriot to the core. Some may find this funny but if you do not know or understand what Independence day is or who Francis Scott Key's is just keep moving. I am big on education. World History not just American science is a favorite of mine as well.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 108 years old.