member offline kingdingaling7122
40, Boulder City
2

member offline kingdingaling7122: I'm a fun loving good time having, honest,, and a loyal pers


Basic:
40 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Mechanical engineer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
89005, NV

About Me:

A Little Excitement here. I enjoy using my hands to work, I love working on engines of cars taking things that are broken and fixing them I love to go yard saling rummage stores yard sales garage sales, I love second hand stores and thrift stores I love to antique and take once was broken and make it whole it's just something that keeps my mind busy when I'm not at work I enjoy comedies going to comedy shows watching movies cooking something different and hanging out with friends and family. My friends tell me I'm a hell of a guy with a great sense of humor and a nice aura about me hit me up if you want to take me for a spin I doubt you regret it

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who's exciting funny, knows what she wants. But it's not afraid to let it all hang out.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
View All My Posts