member offline Lookin4SomeFun
42, Atlanta
0

member offline Lookin4SomeFun: Don't be shy. Hmu


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Aviation Industry
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist

About Me:

I'm a single father. So my world revolves around my kids. I'm not looking for anything serious, simply because I can't have women in and out of my girls lives.

With that said, I'm not looking only for a hookup. I'm loyal to those in my life and honest to a fault. So if I'm gonna be honest, I'm ok with having a hookup. You should know that I am here to meet good people. I value a friendship more than a relationship or any hookup.

I'm a man of many forms. I'm a geek at heart. I love strategy games a lot. I love snowboarding, and pretty much anything outdoors. Music is a very big part of my life. I like many different types of music, but I'm a rocker to my core. I usually go to 3+ concerts every year (You should join us, it's good times).

Right now with the pandemic, I'm fortunate to work from home, but I can't stand being trapped in my home so much. Lol.

I'm not shy and won't lie or bs you. Ask me anything you want. You've been warned, think about it and make sure you really want to know the answer.

Hmu, even if it's just to bs and chat. I'm Chris, start with my name or I won't respond. I'm just filtering out the spam.

My Ideal Match:

Good people. I can always have good people in my life. If we hit it off and are attracted to each other, I'm down with a hookup, but I'm really looking to meet hood people. I value a friendship much more than any relationship or hookup.

Just reach out to me. Oh yeah, read my about me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts