member offline Ex_Goth_Girl
49, Lakewood
2

member offline Ex_Goth_Girl: I saw your face and that's the last I'd seen of my heart!


Basic:
49 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Federal Employee
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 26 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
98499, WA

About Me:

My heart moves for great stories and real sentiment. That can be found anywhere, from music to books to performances. Games engage you a little deeper, making you feel as if you are part of the narrative and immersing you in the world where the story unfolds. Cooperative games are my favorite, letting real people form bonds working together. Cooperative writing (Yes, and...) opens avenues of thought that excite me. Don't get me wrong - I love all the real life experiences just as much! Exploring this world where there is little to no human development makes me a very happy woman. Cafes, holes in the wall that have the very best food, museums, concerts, world travel, road trips - I'm very much in! While holding down a job, the ones I get to do most are journeys of the mind.

I'm that annoying person who: wakes up happy; loves conversation from the superficial to the profound and often synthesizes those extremes; picks up something new and is surprisingly good at it; thrills to the energy of a storm and even wants to go out in it; wants to do just about everything as a couple (yuck, right?); wants to hold your sweaty hand anyway; tells you that you are beautiful when you are feeling like crap; gushes about cute stuff, then ascribes deeper meaning to that stuff so that it is OK to keep gushing about it; sees through disguises; gives hugs that are more addictive than cheese or chocolate; sets aside the best for you and takes the second best; is just about useless at buying great gifts and needs serious help; has no addictions; waxes autodidactic when an interesting subject floats into my stream of consciousness; dislikes labels after collecting too many of them - but will cop to queer, since it encompasses everything not "The Norm."

I lived a great deal of my life for others, being who they wanted me to be. I'm me, now, and that means that I'm out and unapologetic about it. I don't shout it. I don't push. I am grounded in reality, which makes fantasy all the more enjoyable. I am queer, happy and strictly monogamous. I am trans, being far more like Lana Wachowski than Caitlyn Jenner. I don't think of myself as trans day to day. It's a scratched-up filter, full of stereotypes and misconceptions, that doesn't help others understand me or my experience. I will honestly and unreservedly talk about it if you are curious. It's honestly not a big deal, aside from giving me a unique perspective on life. Can't we all say that, though?

My Ideal Match:

No couples, please. Men are friends to me, not lovers. Aces will be disappointed by my drive for intimacy.

I'd love to meet you if you are only slightly old-fashioned (manners, monogamous, can hold a conversation), but not a bigot or set in your ways. Optimism is preferred as long as reality is on hand to keep an even keel. I'd like someone to stand shoulder-to-shoulder with in all things. Being a "builder" is preferable, though dreamers are welcome too! I can build, but I really excel at seeing what others do not -- which is the partner you need for building grand castles in the sky. Differing opinions are desired, though extremist views are not, unless you can convince me otherwise. Must love to touch and be touched. I'd really like it if you were healthy, since I really do put all my eggs in one basket. That isn't a euphemism for "skinny." I love plus-size women too! I do want someone who can keep up with me when I go hiking in the mountains or go for an hours-long stroll on the beach. I hope you are okay with me considering my exes (all two of them) and their significant others to be my extended family. There is no romance there. That is saved for only one person in my life and I haven't met you yet!