member offline Jwalker316
53, North Gulfport
3

member offline Jwalker316: Ready for new friends!!!


Basic:
53 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Accounting Tech
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
39503, MS

About Me:

Hi I'm Jennifer, 52 years old I have been separated from my husband for over 2 years, if we get to know each other I'll explain why we're still not divorced yet. Looking to meet new friends have somebody to do stuff with. I enjoy road trips and traveling. I also enjoy fishing mostly freshwater fishing and I used to go camping I haven't been in a while but that would be nice to do. I've got kayaking a couple times in the river that was fun we'd love to have somebody to do that with again. I like all types of music except rap which I think is crap. LOL! My favorite artist is Jason Aldean. I love going to amusement parks and riding roller coasters. I also like going to the casinos.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone that want someone to hang out and do stuff with, if it leads to something more that's great if we just remain friends I'm very happy with that also. Would hope we enjoy doing the some of the same things. Although I am willing to try new things.