member offline MyFaith
66, Baton Rouge

member offline MyFaith: A sweet friendship refreshes the soul. Proverbs 27:9

66 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 37 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
70791, LA

About Me:

A retired God fearing widower who would like to travel more to enjoy nature and life. Very easy to get along with much care, trust, patient, and honesty. I have adult children and several lovely grandchildren that I dearly enjoy. I enjoy museums, nature, shopping, arts and crafts, professional games, home movies, walking and so much more enjoying life.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a king to treat me like a queen because our Latter years will be Greater than our former years. Proverbs 4:18. Whereas, greater things are in store that lies ahead. Please only SERIOUS and ages 66 and above need to message because I am looking for a true friendship.(Proverbs 18:24)

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 66 years old and younger than 86 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.