member offline marcelo2022
51, Providence
0

member offline marcelo2022: looking for a special gal


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
realtor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Portuguese
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
02905, RI

About Me:

Seek not the end of love in your actions, but seek the act and thousands of acts whose end is Love...
A mystery, an eternity in a grain of sand, lover of life, passionate about all that the Universe has to offer in this life time... in this present moment.
A creator of my life in the Now I am.
A busy professional man, who loves deep conversations, walks on the beach, hiking, cooking, traveling, adventures, exploring new places.
Into spirituality, metaphysics, astrology.
Always positive and very simple in my wants.

I am living my life, working hard/smart and striving to be joyful and a positive person. I stand for the flag and kneel at Church. I'm learning more about life than I ever did and waking up with a smile is a necessity in all it's forms including but not limited to:

that love making is a spiritual endeavor
that laughter and joy are necessities
that judging doesn't work
that heart and sex combined is the best
that adventure is exciting and fun
that we need the bad to make the good amazing
that all living beings need to be adored
that meditation is good for you
that love is right here
that it's time to open your heart

My Ideal Match:

I have a free-spirited life style to the way I live my life and would love to meet someone who can enjoy these things with me. I am a Fun, loving, funny, professional. I love music, cooking, dancing, energetic, good food and nature. Looking for an amazing lady, someone fun who enjoys other cultures and traveling, someone adventurous and spontaneous, romantic and extremely passionate along with having an insatiable desire to explore each other... Someone caring and kind and able to appreciate the littlest things and always aware and communicate each other's needs. Someone to explore the world with. I love art in all its forms. I have an eclectic taste in music. I love action, drama and sci fi movies. I have a great sense of humor and would like to share it with the right gal.