January 2022
member offline MarkSee814
74, Franklin
2

member offline MarkSee814: Looking for companionship, affection, maybe more


Basic:
74 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Vegetarian
Profession:
retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
January 2022
January 2022
January 2022
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
16323, PA

About Me:

Fun to me is dancing to a classic rock or country rock band on Saturday night. The rest of the week I like to maintain my house and cars and do Mr Fixit stuff. Garage sale bargains and restoring curbside freebies give me great satisfaction. I take pleasure in being resourceful and efficient. Before I throw anything away I examine it for the possibility of re-purposing or reusing it. I'm thrifty but not cheap!
My ideal match will be looking for a monogamous relationship for companionship, affection, maybe more. She will know how to put a meal together from scratch and might know how to preserve fresh vegies by canning etc. She might be a bit of a "prepper" and have roots in a rural environment. I'm not ruling out city girls, just saying extra points for rednecks...lol. She better also have a sense of humor because I will be kidding her some!

My Ideal Match:

Miss Right will be tallish, slimish, financially secure, and living a short drive from Franklin, PA.