member offline SMK420
40, Marion
0

member offline SMK420: I’m ready to live life


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Supervisor
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28752, NC

About Me:

I am a very quiet person always have been I work for a living and I don’t never ask anyone for anything. I love to have fun and spend time with people i love I like taking walks going on little road trip’s playing video games sometimes and EATING I will eat about anything. I can cook as long as someone else washes the dishes I would rather throw the dirty dishes away and buy new ones if I have to wash them.

My Ideal Match:

A Honest woman who doesn’t lie with every breath someone who knows what love feels like and someone who would not pick drugs or other people over there family

Interests / Keywords: