member offline Openminded1
57, La Center
1

member offline Openminded1: Any party ladies out here?


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Union Carpenter
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98629, WA

About Me:

Hello ladies I'm MILES I'm here in hopes of meeting a great woman. I'm an Original Calif Kid and have been here in WA for 12 yrs.I have also lived in Boston which I have only been back just over a year I spent 9 yrs out there and really moved back to help take care of the 10 aches and my parents are ageing Rapidly> I myself love to work on everything. I'm very good with my hands and I have an eye for things that are Perfect. I"M very clean and tidy I love restoring antiques and I have lots of collectables.I spend a lot of time in the shop its 3 levels and Its where I blow CLOUDS. If your honest and have a personality I would love to chat. Lets talk and see how it goes. I'm also interested in FWB but its not a requirement. I have a great personality with a wise a** sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around also you won't catch me sitting around watching TV. I'm a big music guy and I've recently been listening to Podcast Strictly Anonymous. I live downstairs at my folks and have my own entry and plenty of privacy. If anything I do turns you on hit me up.

My Ideal Match:

I'm simply looking for an honest woman that may or may not be into a lifestyle thats sexual with other couples and or another woman or man this is something that we would both agree upon. I would never set something up with out your permission. I'm into all woman I dont judge and I'm just a down to earth guy that is completely honest and I'm not a cheater I also believe that great communication is the key to a healthy relationship. If you fit the description or not give me a shout. THANKS