member offline QueenOfSwords
57, Lompoc
1

member offline QueenOfSwords: Not Your Average Average Woman


Basic:
57 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Medical
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93436, CA

About Me:

I am a queen, a peasant, a b*tch, a lover, a child, a mother, a sinner, a saint, and I am not ashamed.

They want me to write a lot on this field. I am one in a million. I am unique, original, have a particular energy. You will either like me or hate me upon meeting me. Most of the time, you like me. I am what some call a shadow worker. You can google it. But that means that if you have any shady shenanigans, I will discover them. :) No effort is needed.

It's wonderful to be alive, even if we are still going through hell. We have to keep living.

I like taking pictures and painting pictures.

If you like quirky girls, I am the epitome of quirkiness, but surprisingly down to earth, classy, and polite.

i value people who are unique and authentic.



My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a guy with brains and looks (has to look good to me) who is kind, compassionate, adventurous, experienced, mature, and bad a**. I guess it's going to be tough... lol

I would like to start as friends. No hook ups for me, I am healthy and no STDs and plan to stay that way. Doesn't mean I don't like fun in bed. Or elsewhere. But let's go one step at a time. Friendship is under-rated.

I like people in the medical field and social services, but am open to any professional. Basically, have a job and be self sufficient. You don't have to make a lot of money. But pay your bills.

I don't care how old you are. Just have passion and energy. Have guts. Take care of your body, because if you are a man, there are no excuses. You were already born with an advantage: testosterone, which helps you get muscles with little effort.

No lazy guys. Be a hard worker, at least do the best you can with what you have.