Hope you are having a great day
Finished at the gym
Good day
Starting the day at work
member offline Novaman2001
52, Hampton
4

member offline Novaman2001: Looking for someone to go to the movies


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Straight Edge
Profession:
Sales rep
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Hope you are having a great dayFinished at the gymGood dayStarting the day at work
Hope you are having a great day
Hope you are having a great day
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
30228, GA

About Me:

I am a Christian man. I am single never married and no children. I enjoy reading, playing video games, watching movies, running a weekly D&D game, working out, and spending time with family.
I believe honesty is best. A relationship is built through honesty and open communication. Both members need to be forgiving of the other. Both need to be able to communicate their thoughts and feelings effectively.
I am looking forward to talking and meeting you.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a single Christian woman who likes going to the movies. I enjoy all types of movies except for horror. I have Sundays and Mondays off. I expect to buy our tickets popcorn. And drinks. I enjoy going to early showing both for the cheaper price and being less crowded.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 26 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.