member offline CAWolverine
60, Sacramento
2

member offline CAWolverine: Average Professional Guy looking for LTR and/or some fun


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Hospitality
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
95833, CA

About Me:

Hey Guys!! I am a 60 year old, single male…with a belly and certainly not close to “porn-style hung”. With that said and out of the way…. I am looking for a legit relationship…dating, fun and intrigue along the way are certainly ways to make that happen and I welcome those things…a little fun along the way would be welcome too!

I am a caring, discreet (yes, I am out but respect where you are), professional guy with a good (demanding) job, a good circle of friends, a fun personality (I am told) and I am very, very loyal in and around my circle. I am at that point in my life where hookups are fun, but in the end, an intimate relationship is very important…I want to go out to dinner or lunch, drinks, walks, shows etc…and cooking breakfast in the morning, together, is a real turn-on for me (ha ha).

Yes, I want sex to be part of all of that but that’s not the most important part either.

I am looking for a real connection – however that manifests…

My Ideal Match:

Pretty into guys between 35ish and 45ish. I am much younger at heart than my years and want a younger guy who is ok with someone older but with personality and a lot of fun!

Interests / Keywords: