member offline Blemishfree
35, Fremont
0

member offline Blemishfree: Paradox of our times


Basic:
35 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
N/A
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
94538, CA

About Me:

Moved to the area about five years ago from Texas, and instantly fell in love with this place. Now I plan to eventually make it my hoe. I love to travel and explore. Exposure to various cultures, and a variety of people has led me to have an open mindset, and a wide perspective on different aspects of life.

An architect by training working in high tech (though the focus is design and construction industry) trying to improve the industry one step at a time.
I love what I do. Knowledge has been one of the biggest drivers for me so far, and I feel the need to contribute to the society in a meaningful way through my skills and knowledge. In my free time I volunteer at my local library as a tutor, and at a counseling center for mental health. For me a measure of success is how many lives I have touched in a meaningful way before I die.

My Ideal Match:

I like meeting new people from different backgrounds, and different walks of life. Here trying to make some new friends, and maybe find that special someone. So if you are someone who has an open mind and rational thoughts, loves to laugh (even on silly jokes), has a purpose/meaning in her life then we will probably get along.