member offline Gaz
41, Woodstock
8

member offline Gaz: Science minded, Christian, RPG gamer, 420 friendly


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Route Sales
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 59 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
30188, GA

About Me:

I am a/an: Christian ; Father ; Father of an autistic son ; Son ; Eagle Scout ; Knight ; Baron (hereditary nobility) ; Animal lover ; tree hugger ; Gamer (multi-format) ; Geek/Nerd ; Introvert ; & Really nice guy. As I said I'm an introvert, but I do enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have an autistic son who lives with his mother locally, and is still very much a part of my daily life. I am the son of an open-minded preacher who has taught me to not point my religion at people. My spiritual, and religious beliefs are actually based more on science, and logic than the fact that I grew up "in the church." My family, and I are from Georgia, but we have moved around a fair bit. I love puns, and dark humor, and I am proud of my Celtic heritage.

I am a second generation geek/nerd with all the nerdy/geeky interests like gaming (table top & video), anime, sci-fi, fantasy, comics, books, cosplay, etc. I also enjoy building things with my son. We use blocks, legos, or even video games. We go camping with the Scouts several times a year. I am an adult Scout leader. I also like games, alone or with friends, Tv/Movies, Books, night time driving. I am also a member of the 501st Legion, and former member of the SCA. I smoke weed several times a week. I also enjoy a lot of trivia.

My Ideal Match:

Firstly, I want to find a woman/women to hang out, and have fun with. I would like to eventually grow a more intimate relationship from that, and for that I'm looking for...

a woman who understands herself, and communicates her wants, and needs. A woman who wants to have her man, and be her man's woman. Someone who has or wants to share some common interests and activities, but also has some interests, and activities of her own. I wanna spend lots of time just hangin out, playing games, watching stuff, going to do things, sitting around talking about whatever comes up. I want to go to church together, and the renaissance faire. I miss having someone to cuddle up on the couch with while reading, watching tv, or playing games.

Physical affection like: holding hands ; hugs n kisses ; leaning on each other ; slap on the butt ; laying with head in lap ; etc. are very important to me, and should be (to some extent) expected in public as well as private.