member offline illbebillyea
54, Ferguson
1

member offline illbebillyea: im a silver blond cheorkee indain and im way diffrent than a


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
disabled early retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28624, NC

About Me:

I'm a silver blond Native American Indian and I'm way different than anybody that you are going to meet in this life or your next I'm not very pretty to look at but God gave me many many gifts I sing and I write and I play my own music and I made my own instruments for a different sound I haven't had anybody in my life for several years because I can't find anybody that I can trust so I thought I would look around Wilkes County it's a big County and I wondered if there's anybody out there that might feel the same way I don't really know what to talk about much I'm building a campground where I live I stay at home a lot because I like it here there's a lot of meanness out in the world today and people do things just for a Kik if they're not out robbing and stealing I don't believe in that either I'm just a man looking for a partner lover and I'm very serious about that I'd love to have somebody in my life I have a motorcycle broken down but I'm fixing it I have a 6 wheeler a Honda 4-wheeler I'm working on I also fix a lot of things for other people but not as much as I used to but several people know that I can fix anything so they bring them to me or ask me to come to them I don't do a lot of things like I used to I put down carpet for many years and I got a bad left knee and the end of the carpet career I'm not a rich man yet but I think I'm going to be soon I just want to find somebody true love so if you might be interested how about letting me know